Out Of Innocence - 2D
Language: English
Genre: Drama
Release Date: 12 Apr 2019
Run Time: 110

Starring:Fiona Shaw, Alun Armstrong, Fionnuala Flaherty, Ruth McCabe, Judith Roddy, Donal Gallery, Shane Fallon, Gary Whelan, Nick Dunning , Will O’Connell and Mark Huberman

Synopsis: A newly born baby’s body is washed up on a deserted beach, sparking a discovery that shocks and stuns a rural community. On the same night eighty kilometres away, a young mother gives birth to a stillborn baby. Set at a time of disharmony for women in Ireland, and inspired by the Kerry Babies Case, Out of Innocence tells of a case which rocked the nation and has repercussions to this day.

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

16:00
20:40

Thu 25 Apr

16:00

Fri 26 Apr

18:20

Sat 27 Apr

18:20

Sun 28 Apr

18:20

Mon 29 Apr

18:20

Tue 30 Apr

18:20

Wed 01 May

18:20

Thu 02 May

18:20