The Angry Birds Movie 2 - 2D
Language: English
Genre: Animated Feature
Release Date: 02 Aug 2019
Run Time: 97

Starring:Voices Of: Tiffany Haddish, Peter Dinklage, Dove Cameron, Bill Hader, Nicki Minaj, Jason Dudekis

Synopsis: The flightless birds and scheming green pigs take their beef to the next level.

Tue 15 Oct

16:00

Wed 16 Oct

16:00

Thu 17 Oct

16:00

Fri 18 Oct

16:00

Sat 19 Oct

11:00
13:40

Sun 20 Oct

11:00
13:40

Mon 21 Oct

16:00

Tue 22 Oct

16:00

Wed 23 Oct

16:00

Thu 24 Oct

16:00