The Aeronauts - 2D
Language: English
Genre: Adventure,Action,Drama
Release Date: 28 Oct 2019
Run Time: 101

Starring:Felicity Jones (Star Wars: Rogue One, Theory Of Everything) / Eddie Redmayne (Fantastic Breasts, Les Miserables) / Himesh Patel (Yesterday)

Synopsis: In 1862, daredevil balloon pilot Amelia Wren (Felicity Jones) teams up with pioneering meteorologist James Glaisher (Eddie Redmayne) to advance human knowledge of the weather and fly higher than anyone in history. While breaking records and furthering scientific discovery, their voyage to the very edge of existence helps the unlikely pair find their place in the world they have left far below them. But they face physical and emotional challenges in the thin air, as the ascent becomes a fight for survival.

Tue 12 Nov

16:40
18:40
21:00

Wed 13 Nov

16:40
18:40
21:00

Thu 14 Nov

16:40
18:40
21:00

Fri 15 Nov

18:30
20:50

Sat 16 Nov

14:20
18:30
20:50

Sun 17 Nov

14:20
18:30
20:50

Mon 18 Nov

18:30
20:50

Tue 19 Nov

18:30
20:50

Wed 20 Nov

18:30
20:50

Thu 21 Nov

18:30
20:50