Dunkirk - 2D
Language: English
Genre: War,Drama,Action
Release Date: 21 Jul 2017
Run Time: 107

Starring:Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy, Kenneth Brannagh, Mark Rylance, Harry Styles

Synopsis: Allied soldiers from Belgium, the British Empire, Canada, and France are surrounded by the German army and evacuated during a fierce battle in World War II.

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

18:00
20:30

Tue 22 Aug

18:00
20:30

Wed 23 Aug

18:00
20:30

Thu 24 Aug

18:00
20:30

Fri 25 Aug

20:40

Sat 26 Aug

20:40

Sun 27 Aug

20:40

Mon 28 Aug

20:40

Tue 29 Aug

20:40

Wed 30 Aug

20:40

Thu 31 Aug

20:40