Girls Trip - 2D
Language: English
Genre: Comedy
Release Date: 28 Jul 2017
Run Time: 122

Starring: Regina Hall, Queen Latifah, Jada Pinkett Smith, Tiffany Haddish, Larenz Tate

Synopsis: When four lifelong friends travel to New Orleans for the annual Essence Festival, sisterhoods are rekindled, wild sides are rediscovered, and there's enough dancing, drinking, brawling, and romancing to make the Big Easy blush.

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

21:20

Tue 22 Aug

21:20

Wed 23 Aug

21:20

Thu 24 Aug

21:20

Fri 25 Aug

21:00

Sat 26 Aug

21:00

Sun 27 Aug

21:00

Mon 28 Aug

21:00

Tue 29 Aug

21:00

Wed 30 Aug

21:00

Thu 31 Aug

21:00