Wonder - 2D
Language: English
Genre: Drama,Family
Release Date: 01 Dec 2017
Run Time: 113

Starring:Owen Wilson, Julia Roberts, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin

Synopsis: Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the incredibly inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman, a boy with facial differences who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

Tue 16 Jan

16:00

Wed 17 Jan

16:00

Thu 18 Jan

16:00

Fri 19 Jan

16:00

Sat 20 Jan

11:20

Sun 21 Jan

11:20

Mon 22 Jan

16:00

Tue 23 Jan

16:00

Wed 24 Jan

16:00

Thu 25 Jan

16:00