Jumanji : Welcome To The Jungle - 2D
Language: English
Genre: Action,Adventure,Comedy
Release Date: 20 Dec 2017
Run Time: 118

Starring:Jack Black, Dwayne Johnston, Kevin Hart, Karen Gillan

Synopsis: Four teenagers discover an old video game console and are literally drawn into the game's jungle setting becoming the adult avatars they chose.

Tue 16 Jan

18:40

Wed 17 Jan

18:40

Thu 18 Jan

18:40

Fri 19 Jan

16:00

Sat 20 Jan

11:10

Sun 21 Jan

11:10

Mon 22 Jan

16:00

Tue 23 Jan

16:00

Wed 24 Jan

16:00

Thu 25 Jan

16:00