The Festival - 2D
Language: English
Genre: Comedy
Release Date: 14 Aug 2018
Run Time: 98

Starring:Joe Thomas, Hammed Animashaun, Claudia O'Doherty

Synopsis: After Nick's girlfriend dumps him, his best mate Shane has the perfect antidote to his break-up blues: three days at an epic music festival.

Tue 14 Aug

21:40

Wed 15 Aug

21:40

Thu 16 Aug

21:40

Fri 17 Aug

19:15
21:40

Sat 18 Aug

19:15
21:40

Sun 19 Aug

19:15
21:40

Mon 20 Aug

19:15
21:40

Tue 21 Aug

19:15
21:40

Wed 22 Aug

19:15
21:40

Thu 23 Aug

19:15
21:40